Mid Missouri Artists


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Members Area

2016 Officers

Rebecca Limback -- President

Gary Cadwallader --1st Vice President

Ben Franklin -- 2nd Vice President

Mary Bush -- Secretary

Beverly Smith -- Treasurer

Pamela Comer -- Historian

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members

Recent Photos